You can share a job with your network by clicking on the "Share" button on the right of the job.
A pop-up window will appear, showing you the different options you can use to share your link. These can include:
You can also "Copy link" and share it through any other medium you prefer.
On the My Referrals mobile app, you will also have the option "Share via..." which enables you to share with additional apps available on your phone.
If the "Share" button is unavailable, the function has been deactivated by an Admin.
The available options are determined by your company's Admin, so it's possible that fewer options will be available.