Once a Referral is marked as hired or closed, it will be automatically deleted based on the deletion policy set in the Account Preferences (see more info here).
Referrals can also be deleted manually by following these steps:
- Click on the Referral's name.
- Next, click on the "Delete" function located at the top.
Please note that referrals in the "in progress" tab cannot be deleted but can be edited.
It's important to keep in mind that deleting a referral will result in the removal of all associated data and documents from the Employee Referrals system.