In the Account Preferences, under Settings>General, you can activate the automatic deletion of all candidate data by checking the respective checkboxes.
Please note: once the number of days has transpired, all the referrals and candidates' information will be deleted.
As soon as the number of days is modified, if the box is ticked, the deletion process runs for all applications meeting the conditions. For example, if you put 0 days for accepted referrals and the box is ticked, all accepted referrals are deleted from the system.
You can customize the activation of the automatic deletion and the number of days per type of candidate:
- Accepted referrals: those are the candidates who have not yet completed the application. The countdown starts on the day the candidate started the application. Please keep in mind that a reminder to complete the application is automatically sent 24 hours and 72 hours after the data is entered.
- Closed candidates: those are the Referrals that were declined. The countdown starts as soon as a candidate's status is "Closed".
- Hired candidates: those are the Referrals that were hired. The countdown starts as soon as a candidate's status is "Hired". Keep in mind that this is not the same as the "First day of work". When selecting the number of days, please take the date of the reward payment into account.